Testimonials & Reviews

OrthoWellness

Mirylsa Colón-Martínez, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

38 total reviews

Dr. Mirylsa Colón-Martínez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mirylsa Colón-Martínez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena V.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Colon Martínez is an awesome, warm, caring and extremely good doctor. I am so blessed to have her as my doctor
Sydney J.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Colón-Martínez is a wonderful doctor and highly skilled surgeon.
James M.
Submitted 10/18/19
I was very happy with my visit! Very professional staff and DR was helpful in talking me through my foot injury while answering my questions. I am looking forward to my MRI results and further treatment if need be as directed by Dr.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very knowledgeable & Very nice
Tony S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Maria T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Excellent experience. Friendly office staff. Dr that’s willing to listen. Very happy with my care
Joel A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very very very good
Shelley C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Fantastic office! Highly recommend!
Sydney J.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Colón-Martínez is a wonderful doctor. She was my surgeon when I injured my foot. So glad I met her. Wonderful surgeon and doctor. She’s very personable and easy to talk with and ask questions. Dr. Colón’s office is conveniently located and beautiful. Very welcoming. I look forward to a long patient/doctor relationship!
Nichole J.
Submitted 08/05/19
She is an amazing orthapedic surgeon. She is not only very kind but extreamly intellegent in this field. She is very detail oriented and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Colon- Martinez .
Mayra B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Colón Martínez was very professional. She saw me exactly at my appointment time and took time to explain everything. She was courteous.
Tony S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Gavimael F.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excelente Doctor
Michele M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Colon-Martínez operated on my right foot after years of pain and past surgeries. The Dr. was patient, kind and explained every step. I am hopeful and confident this surgery was successful and I will be pain free and active again.
Jody B.
Submitted 07/11/19
The staff is lovely as well as the office space. Generally I expected to wait for my appointment beyond my appointment time. But when it came time for my appointment I felt like I got the attention they need it
Rosa N.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was a great experience. Broke a bone during the weekend. Urgent Care placed a temporary cast to restrain area. Needed an appointment Monday and I was calling orthopedic offices to get one and it was very frustrating because they did not answered or would not provide same day appointments even when it was an emergency. Finally called some friends and Dr Colon was recommended. They answered my call immediately, no machines, got my same day appointment in the afternoon and when got there didn’t have to wait much. Dr Colon personnel was very attentive and so was she. Got rid of my uncomfortable temporary cast and went back home within an hour. I was so relieved.
WOODNY B.
Submitted 06/22/19
I feel very fortunate to have her as my doctor and surgeon. I was optimistic from the get-go about my surgery because she made me feel at ease by her knowledge and explored the best options for me. I like the fact that she takes her time to inform me of all the details ask me for my opinions and which procedure I would prefer, and she calls to check on me. I would recommend her to anyone who needs an ankle specialist.
Teresa V.
Submitted 06/20/19
She is absolutely excellent. I highly recommend the Doctor.
Maurice H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. C-M was very attentive and thoughtful. She explained surgical and non-surgical options clearly with no bias. She is a patient advocate who can be trusted to give excellent advice.
Helene F.
Submitted 06/12/19
The appointment was on time the doctor is knowledgeable caring thoroughly exam attitude is super very comfortable