Testimonials & Reviews

OrthoWellness

Mirylsa Colón-Martínez, MD, FAAOS

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Boca Raton, FL

19 total reviews

Dr. Mirylsa Colón-Martínez always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mirylsa Colón-Martínez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helene F.
Submitted 06/12/19
The appointment was on time the doctor is knowledgeable caring thoroughly exam attitude is super very comfortable
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Colon is very professional and explains any inquiry in detail! She is very gentle and offered various approaches to my problem. I highly recommend her services!
David H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Colon was wonderful. She was knowledgeable and clearly explained the problem with my ankle (much more clearly than previous Orthpedics). I know I'm in the best possible hands now. I would strongly recommend her to anyone with foot or ankle issues
Michael M.
Submitted 06/05/19
She was very nice and gentle with the whole treatment, and made as painless to the best of her ability. Thank you, Dr. Colón-Martínez.
THAI L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Colon-Martinez is very accommodating and friendly. She answered all my questions and was able to pinpoint my problem right away by thoroughly questioning me on my symptoms. I came in thinking I had tricep tendonitis, but after an MRI of my neck, she identified the problem to be 4 herniated discs in my neck pinching nerves and causing nerve pain up and down my arm. Dr. C-M was also helpful in following up with me after the visit to ensure I was okay with the prescribed meds and refills. I was using another Ortho doctor before going to Dr.C-M because I couldn't get an appointment right away, but will stay with this her henceforth. I'm so glad I found her.
Laura R.
Submitted 05/29/19
My experience with Dr. Colon-Martinez was excellent, from the first office visit, through the minimally invasive bunion corrective surgery through the post-op care. The surgery was in February and now in May I am back to exercising and walking with no pain, no swelling and you can barely see an incision. My foot looks and feels great. This physician is empathetic, communicates clearly and demonstrates a caring behavior. Fully recommend her.
JoAnn L.
Submitted 05/09/19
It was a good experience. I just wish I could have had an x-ray on site. Dr. was very pleasant. I will go back to see her after x-ray.
HELEN H.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. took time with answering my questions. Discuss my situation. I recommend her highly. Thank You.
LINDY N.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. C-M spent quite a lot of time allowing me to really explain my issue. She offered some suggestions to relieve the pain until we could see the xrays. Very caring lady I can’t wait for the next visit! Thank you so much Dr. Colon- Martinez!
GARDENIA M.
Submitted 02/18/19
My first visit with her was more than satisfactory. Very professional and informative. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
JAMES C.
Submitted 02/15/19
Prompt and Comprehensive
VALERIE T.
Submitted 02/06/19
Loved her. She’s to the point and easy to understand. I would recommend her in a minute
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr Martinez showed interest and real concern! Helpful!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Colon – Martinez Really knows her stuff she was very gentle and explanatory
KAROLYN M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great environment with caring personnel. The physician is incredible! A totally different experience.
Domisila R.
Submitted 01/04/19
Muy vien
Adriana B.
Submitted 12/15/18
She takes all the necessary time
Joanne W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Martinez spends time going over any tests & current problems you are having. I’ve never felt rushed , I get an appointment ASAP when needed Her staff is helpful & pleasant.I had appointments with Orthopedic Dr.’s before & But now I wait till I’m in Florida to see someone who really cares & listens
Adriana B.
Submitted 12/10/18
I find a doctor who really lessen my symptoms. A doctor who really tries to help me.